Wednesdays

Wednesdays are always a really big day for me. I am at work from 9 am till 10 pm with a couple of hours break in between.

In that break I go to the gym to do a workout.

This works out well as it gives me a change of environment and gets me pumped for the last part of my day, although I can feel rather tired towards the end as I have worked hard at the gym!

 

Half of my problem is that I am reading a really good book at the moment “Wolf of the Plains” and I can’t seem to put it down. I am ready it every night before I go to bed and because I was up to a really good part on Monday I stayed up until 11. Shattered!!!

Oh Well!!

Coffee helps I suppose, but no where near enough as sleep itself!!!

Today’s class will involve Bezel Setting!!

StoneSetFreemium (2)[1]

 

For those who are interested, I have posted a stone setting PDF from Jewellery Making Daily that will tell you all about stone settings!

 

Enjoy your day!!

 

  1. Leave a comment

Leave a Reply

